Indesign: Moodboard

  
Thoroughly enjoyed this session, but since it was a little too late in the project for a Moodboard of our topic and the day before Halloween my peer and I decided to celebrate it by doing an A3 montage poster of Morticia. I can officially say I know how to use indesign (the basics anyway). I will certainly be using it again for the next project if not before as it is a great layout program that’s in some ways faster and more simple to use than photoshop for example with typography. 

Leave a Reply

